More Heartache for Lucy


One time my Dad took me camping in the jungle and he forgot to call me and I was left behind.
It wasn’t too ad cuz the monkeys found and raised me. But one day I heard a human voice. Dad!. that sure was good, so I know how Lucy feels. Back with one’s own.

This painting is so sweet,55$ and Lucy and I need the help as we both are getting up in years and would like some more peanuts please. email me at sammomann55@gmail.com if you would like to buy this and I can mail it to you. Be part of our Rescue Team. Thanks
barb

Leave a Reply Goodie

