Is it really you? Will I ever know?

To Bill Gates : For your Information

Your comment is awaiting approval

Well Bill I think in 2015 you’d be interested in my conception of what the world has lost and it’s not in terms of concrete values. But rather the more pliable ones than make up the morale and inner characteristics of man and how these are molded. I am first- ly a visual artist, primarily is the correct word, but this too is another field of change and the writing came next. I suppose these are still free amusements I can use as this costly world saddles the creative venues I can access.
By the way I wonder if it’s really you Bill that reads this. Will I ever know?

Leave a Reply Goodie

